Airport Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Airport Board meets the last Wednesday of each month at 7:30 am at the Bowman Airport.


  • Dan Klima
  • Eric Cortwright
  • Randy Johnson
  • John Lombardi
  • Laura Mancevich
  • Andrew Heppe
  • Mike Beausoleil, Commission Rep. 


  • 7 members; serving 5 year terms

Code of Ordinances