DUI Task Force

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


DUI Task Force Board meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 10:00 am at 118 East 7th Street, Anaconda, MT  59711.


  • Tim Barkell, Chair
  • County Attorney Krakowka, Vice-Chair
  • Terry Vermeire, Commissioner 
  • Debbie Robinson, Registered Nurse
  • Dave Oliverson, Sergeant
  • Melissa Huotte, Victim Witness Advocate
  • Howie Rosenleaf
  • Camille Erickson, Licensed Addiction Counselor


8 members; serving  3 year terms

Code of Ordinances

Chapter 2 (Administration), Article II, Division 5, Subdivision XV