Economic Development Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Agendas and minutes 


The Economic Board will meet regularly.  Please contact the Clerk of Commission at 406-563-4002 or for possible meeting dates and times.


  • Kevin Hart, Commissioner
  • Terry Vermeire, Commissioner
  • Bill Everett, CEO
  • Planning Director, Carl Hamming
  • Pat Gallagher, Legal Representative
  • John Stoppler, Accounting/Banking Representative
  • Adam Vauthier, Director Anaconda Local Development
  • Kristy McKay, Citizen at Large
  • Colleen Riley, Citizen at Large


  • 9 members; serving 4 year terms

Code of Ordinances

  •  Ordinance No. 262